WEB

Micro Data & Schema.org: Guide To Generating Rich Snippetsseogadget.com/micro-data-schema-org-guide-to-generating-rich-snippets/

An SEO’s Guide to Schema.orgraventools.com/blog/an-seos-guide-to-schema-org/

Creating Video Sitemaps for each Video Hosting Platform – distilled.net/blog/video/creating-video-sitemaps-for-each-video-hosting-platform/

Checklist for Mobile Website Improvement – developers.google.com/webmasters/smartphone-sites/website-improvement-checklist

5 Common Mistakes with rel=canonical – googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/5-common-mistakes-with-relcanonical.html

6 Tools to Compress Your Website Image – hitreach.co.uk/blog/how-to-make-your-website-more-interesting-and-linkworthy/

The Impact of Color on Marketing – clearpeach.com/web-design/the-marketing-impact-of-color

Metacrap: Putting the Torch to 7 Straw Men of the Meta-Utopia – clearpeach.com/resources/metacrap-2007

[divider type=”dottedline”]

SEARCH

[Infographic] Mega-SERP: A Visual Guide to Google – moz.com/blog/mega-serp-a-visual-guide-to-google

[James] 5 Ways to Prove to the Client that the Traffic Will Come – moz.com/blog/5-ways-to-prove-to-the-client-that-the-traffic-will-come

[divider type=”dottedline”]

BACKLINKS

Guide to Blogger Outreach – blog.kissmetrics.com/guide-to-blogger-outreach/

22 Tips for a Better Blogger Outreach Response – zazzlemedia.co.uk/blog/tips-for-blogger-outreach-response/

A Complete List of Link Building Strategies – pointblankseo.com/link-building-strategies

[divider type=”dottedline”]

CONTENT

How Content Increases Rankings – quicksprout.com/2012/12/20/the-science-behind-long-copy-how-more-content-increases-rankings-and-conversions/

How to Create a Popular Infographic – quicksprout.com/2013/07/25/how-to-create-a-popular-infographic/

[divider type=”dottedline”]

SOCIAL

[Infographic] Social Networks Image Dimensions (Infographic)– trackur.com/social-networks-image-dimensions

Beginner’s Guide to Social Media – moz.com/beginners-guide-to-social-media

[divider type=”dottedline”]

CONVERSIONS

Website Credibility Checklist (39 Factors) – conversionxl.com/website-credibility-checklist-factors/

[divider type=”dottedline”]

WORDPRESS

[Plugin] Embed Code Generator – wordpress.org/plugins/embed-code-generator/

[divider type=”dottedline”]

RESOURCES

A Top Tier Search Marketing Conference – searchmarketingexpo.com